Strawberries Australia

The Board

The Board of Strawberries Australia currently consists of 8 members.

All correspondence to Strawberries Australia should now be addressed to:


Simon DORNAUFChairman
HILLWOOD   TAS    7252
Mobile 0408 681 206
Emailsimon@hillwoodberries.com.au

 

Jamie MICHAELDeputy Chairman
BULLSBROOK   WA  6084
Mobile 0412 475 758
Emailjamie@tiproduce.com.au

 

Adrian SCHULTZTreasurer
WAMURAN   QLD  4512
Mobile 0407 600 051
Emailadrianschultz@bigpond.com

Miffy GILBERTSecretary
VIC
Mobile 0421 668 007
Email miffy@ausberryfarmers.com.au.com.au

 

Ray DANIELS

WAMURAN   QLD    4512
Mobile 0418 732 066
Email – ray.daniels@sunraystrawberries.com.au

 

Neil HANDASYDE

KING RIVER   WA    6330
Mobile 0427 443 419
Email – neil@handasydestrawberries.com.au

 

Malcolm PARKER

URAIDLA   SA    5142
Mobile 0408 894 411
Email – kayeandm@bigpond.com


Daniel ROLEK

MAIN RIDGE  VIC    3928
Mobile 0455 020 669
Email – daniel@sunnyridge.com.au



Right image 1